If I Could

If I Could
If I could feel joy
I’d give anything
To be that girl or boy
If I could put an end to pain
I’d work day and night
And dance in the rain
If I could make it all worthwhile
I’d just let it be
And go home with a smile.
C 2006 David Brunoehler
If I could feel joy
I’d give anything
To be that girl or boy
If I could put an end to pain
I’d work day and night
And dance in the rain
If I could make it all worthwhile
I’d just let it be
And go home with a smile.
C 2006 David Brunoehler

Leave a Reply

