THINGS PEOPLE WITH PARKINSON’S LOVE TO HEAR

THINGS PEOPLE WITH PARKINSON’S LOVE TO HEAR
Come sit on the bed… so I won’t have to put a quarter in.
Can you help me with my laundry? Here’s some soap; now jump in the tub.
You look calm. Oh my God, we’re having an earthquake!
I date you because with you I get a vibrator.
You’re like fine art: Impressionist.
You’re the worst card dealer in town!
Worst waiter, too.
What’s that dance you’re doing?
Hold still.
Who’s the blur in this picture?
I’m sorry, I’m required by law to refuse liquor to anyone in your condition.
Here, rock the baby.

Leave a Reply

