Just Keep on Writing

Just Keep on Writing

You said to me just keep on writing
So I promised you truly I would
Who said what comes out from nothing
Has to be clever or good

And so I am putting together
Words that may never have met
Hoping it brings someone pleasure
What you see here’s all you get

Take it back, I’ve had more inspiration
So I’m giving you just one more verse
The more I put in this creation
The better I feel, not the worse

I have no idea where it’s going
I’ll just go with the flow so to speak
Until I find something worth knowing
Thinking this could go on for a week

Leave a Reply

