I Like To Sing Too

I Like To Sing Too

I’ll work through hours
When you’re performing
Work in the evenings
When you’re on stage
And when you go on
I’ll be much closer
To being with you
To being with you
I like to sing, too
I like for you to
Liking can bring two
People together
I like to sing, too
Voices are meant to
Sing with me won’t you
Here and forever
I’ll write you music
Maybe you’ll use it
Maybe accompaniment ‘s
What I’m meant for
And when you come home
Maybe it’s music
Just being with you
Just being with you
I like to sing, too
I like for you to
Liking can bring two
People together
I like to sing, too
Voices are meant to
Sing with me won’t you
Here and forever

Leave a Reply

